Watch Live: R 4-Day, Round 2‏, Day 1

St John’s Antigua – The second round of the Regional 4-Day Tournament bowls off at 10am Eastern Caribbean Time in Port of Spain with Trinidad & Tobago hosting the Windward Islands.

It will be T&T’s first match of the tournament after a Round 1 bye, while the Combined Campuses & Colleges, who lost to the Leeward Islands in Round 1, have the bye in this round.

The other two matches are day/night games and start at 3pm ECT where Guyana are hosting Barbados at Providence Stadium while history is being created at Warner Park.

For the first time ever, there will be a match under lights in Basseterre, and the Leewards and Jamaica will be the ones creating history.

You can watch or follow all three matches live:

MATCH 1: T&T v Windward Islands (Starts 10am ECT)

Trinidad & Tobago Squad: Rayad Emrit (captain), Jonathan Augustus, Adrian Barath, Darren Bravo, Yannic Cariah, Shannon Gabriel, Akeal Hosein, Kavesh Kantasingh, Stephen Katwaroo, Imran Khan, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Marlon Richards

On The Bench:

Windward Islands Squad: Liam Sebastien (captain), Sunil Ambris, Alston Bobb, Romel Currency, Lindon James, Delorn Johnson, Keddy Lesporis, Mervin Matthew, Nelon Pascal, Kenroy Peters, Dalton Polius, Devon Smith, Tyrone Theophile

On The Bench:

Umpires: David Millns & Danesh Ramdhanie

Standby Umpire: Lyndon Rajkumar

Match Referee: Hayden Bruce

Live online text updates


MATCH 2: Barbados v Guyana (Starts 3pm ECT)

Guyana Squad: Christopher Barnwell, Devendra Bishoo, Anthony Bramble, Tagenarine Chanderpaul, Sewnarine Chattergoon, Narsingh Deonarine, Assad Fudadin, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Raun Johnson, Keon Joseph, Amir Khan, Veerasammy Permaul, Vishaul Singh

On The Bench:

Barbados Squad: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashidi Boucher, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Kevin Stoute, Kenroy Williams

On The Bench:

Umpires: Patrick Gustard & Nandkumar Shivsankar

Standby Umpire: Shannon Crawford

Match Referee: Colin Stuart

MATCH 3: Leeward Islands v Jamaica (Starts 3pm ECT)

Leeward Islands Squad: Kieran Powell (captain), Jahmar Hamilton, Montcin Hodge, Alzarri Joseph, Sylvester Joseph, Anthony Martin, Mali Richards, Akeem Saunders, Devon Thomas, Gavin Tonge, Hayden Walsh Jr, Kelbert Walters, Tonito Willett

On The Bench:

Jamaica Squad: Tamar Lambert (captain), Carlton Baugh Jr, David Bernard Jr, Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner, John Campbell, Damion Jacobs, Andre McCarthy, Jamie Merchant, Horace Miller, Nikita Miller, Andrew Richardson, Jerome Taylor

On The Bench:

Umpires: Zahid Bassarath & Leslie Reifer

Standby Umpire: Carl Tuckett

Match Referee: Stuart Rawlins

Cricket fans can log on to for a live streaming of the matches.

You might also like