National Squad selected

The following players have been selected to a St.Kitts-Nevis national squad:

National Select
S L Horsfords United:
Jamal Francis
Kareem Mitchum
Keithroy Freeman
Thrizen Leader
Rasheed Hodge
Terrance Warde

SPD United:
Carlos Powell
Evansroy Barnes
Kimbo Romney

H E Garden Hotspurs:
Zeleon Morton
Rovan Wigley
Tahir Hanley
Carlos Bertie

Kadeem Lowry
Kirae Jarvis

Rams Village Supertsars:
Ordell Flemming
Raheem Francis
Kimaree Rogers

Winners Circle Newtown United
Vidal Hendrickson
Malavi Harris
Ian Lake

Harris Paint St. Peters:
Kareem Harris
Kyron Phillip

Island Auto Kactus Conaree:
Errol Oloughlin
Kishorn Warde
Wasim Howe

All of the selected payers are invited to a very important meeting on Saturday 30th at 1:30pm at the Football house.

You might also like