NDC Wins Grenada’s General Election 2022

According to preliminary results from the Parliamentary Electoral Office (PEO), Political Leader Dickon Mitchell of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has led his party to win 9 seats, with the remaining 6 seats going to the New National Party (NNP) led by Dr Keith Mitchell.

Constituency Candidate
Carriacou and Petite Martinique NDC – Tevin Camilloh Andrews
St Andrew South East NNP – Emmalin Pierre
St Andrew South West NDC – Lennox John Andrews
St Andrew North East NNP – Kate Skita Lewis
St Andrew North West NNP – Delma Cherry-Ann Thomas
St David NDC – Dickon Amiss Thomas Mitchell
Town of St George NNP – Peter David
St George North East NDC – Ron Livingston Redhead
St George North West NNP – Keith Claudius Mitchell
St George South East NDC – Phillip Alfred Telesford
St George South NDC – Andy Joseph Williams
St John NDC – Kerryne Zennelle Kenneale James
St Mark NNP – Clarice V Modeste-Curwen
St Patrick East NDC – Dennis Sylvester Matthew-Cornwall
St Patrick West NDC – Joseph Andall
Via nowgrenada.com
You might also like