2018 State Scholar

The federation’s State Scholar for 2018 is Khale Thomas of the Clarence Fitzroy Bryant College.

During the address providing a summary of the performance of students in CAPE, CSEC, and CCSLC, Education Minister Hon. Shawn Richards outlined CXC’s scholarship rank order listing for St. Kitts and Nevis.

He said the listing is based on candidates’ performance on the 2017 and 2018 Caribbean Advanced Proficiency Examinations (CAPE).

Minister Richards relayed congratulations to students, their parents, and respective schools on their extraordinary achievements and encouraged them to continue striving for excellence as they pursue further studies.

You might also like