Changes made to Primary School Fixtures

SPORTS PAGE—Friday 28th June 2013–Sports Coordinator at the Ministry of Education, Ms Michele Sutton has apologized for the slight delay in the start of the 2013 Primary school cricket championships. The tournament was scheduled to commence on Thursday 27th June but not a ball was bowled as she explained that there were a few communication glitches.

However, the fixtures have been revised and the matches are now set to commence today-Friday 28th June with the three fixtured games scheduled for the VOJN Primary School grounds.

Here are the revised fixtures

Fixture for TDC Primary Schools Cricket Tournament 2013

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE VENUE will be VOJN until further notice.

Matches previously scheduled for the ETWP should be played at Ramsbury Playfield once the grass is cut.

All games will be 10 overs.

Date. Match

Friday June 28.
All games at VOJN
9:00am CPS vs EPPS
10:30am VOJN vs IWPS
1:00pm STJPS vs STPS
2:00pm VOJN vs STPS

Monday July 1. EPPS vs STJPS VOJN 10:30am
IWPS vs STPS ETWP 1:00pm
CPS vs VOJN VOJN 2:00pm

Tuesday July 2. IWPS vs CPS ETWP. 1:00pm
EPPS vs VOJN VOJN . 1:00pm

Wednesday July 3

No games

Thursday July 4. JLPS vs STPS ETWP 10:30am
EPPS vs IWPS ETWP 2:00pm

Friday July 5. VOJN vs JLPS VOJN 10:30am
STPS vs CPS .ETWP? 1:00pm

Monday July 8. JLPS vs CPS .ETWP 1:00pm

Tuesday July 9. IWPS vs JLPS ETWP 10:30am
CPS vs STJPS 1:00pm

Wednesday July 10. JLPS vs STJPS VOJN 1:00pm
EPPS vs STPS need to confirm time

***Closing Ceremony Thursday July 11, 2013 ***
10 am at the Elquemedo Tonito Willet Park

You might also like