Four Nevisians in LI Under 17 Team

SPORTS PAGE—Thursday 27th June 2013–The good news was received on Wednesday that the four Nevisians who were in St. Kitts, trying out for the Leeward Islands under 17 team, have all made it into the 13 man squad, selected for the upcoming WICB under 17 regional tournament.

The full squad reads:
Ross Powell-Nevis
Kezron Archibald-Nevis
Saeed Williams-Nevis
Philo Wallace-Nevis
Tyrone Williams-Antigua
Zubin Deval-Antigua
Alzarri Joseph-Antigua
Kenrick Scott-Antigua
Cameron Pennyfeather-St.Kitts
Jaeel Clarke-St.Kitts
Mrinal Wadwha-St.Maarten
Mohit Hinedrrani-St.Maarten—wicketkeeper
Keacy Carty-Anguilla

The Captain, Coach and Manager of the team, will be named shortly.

You might also like