National Primary School Squad selected

FootballFilePhotoM(Sports Page)— The following national primary school Football squad has been selected to take part in a training camp from December 8-12th, 2014. The camp will be facilitated by St. Kitts-Nevis National team coach Jeffery Hazel and the Department of Sports Nevis coaching staff.

Vibert Stephan (IWPS)
Nigel Semple (SJPS)
T’Jahri Clarke (CPS)
Mikey Semper (VOJN)
Osammar Herbert (STPS)

Tershean Wilkinson, Jaheem Isles ( STPS)
Reon Solomon ( JLPS)
Omarion Bartlette, Aljoreece Gerald ( CPS)
Travez Browne, Taije Jeffers, Trevaun Ward (IWPS)
Aizorre’ Jones (SJPS)

Shaheen Roberts, Shaeeb Morton (VOJN)
Shevon Bran, Theo Queeley (CPS)
Damari Mitchell, Jahmain Bartlette ( IWPS)
Khaleel Glasgow ( EPPS)
Stalvis Baker, Tyri Jeffers ( SJPS)

Vickram Channand (STPS)
Jaheem Bartlett ( IWPS)
Ayinde George (Nevis Academy)
Kenaicy Dorsett ( CPS)
Patrice Nisbett (MCPS)

Note: Carlon Tuckett (MCP) and Jaldel Myers (CPS) have been with the U15 national team and will continue to train with that team.

You might also like