Nevis Football Squad Released

A release from the Youth and Sports Department on Nevis has indicated the players who have been selected for training to the National Football squad.

The following players have been selected to the Nevis national football squad.

Shawn Hanley

Alfred Taylor

Shaeed Tyson

Donne Dyer

Bernard Browne

Mark Manners

Errol Newton

Dayle Farrell

Winton Perry

Kemoy Boston

Aljay Newton

Delroy Arthurton

Deon Thompson

Naieem Liburd

Mervan France

Alan Ward

Chevaughn Walwyn

Shan Isles

Richie Lucious

Carlile Clarke

Sheldon Lawrence

Johnson Webbe

Justin Claxton

Davidson Jarvis

Dulani Phillip

Leon Powell

Dylan Thompson

Jahron Hamilton

Marvin Hamilton

Adrian  Hill

Carlos Liburd

Jeremy Richards

Jurnel Turner

Kyle Tweede

Addison Powell

Ramon Mills

Practice sessions will be arranged shortly.

You might also like