Nevis Masters’ Squad for C-40 Clash Released

CricketFilePhotoASports page— The Squad to represent Leeward Islands Masters’ champions, Nevis in a much anticipated clash versus the Returning nationals of Nevis has been released.

The match is slated for the ET Willet Park on Saturday 2nd August and is scheduled to commence at 2pm.

The full squad reads:

Carl Tuckett; Sydney Newton; Junior Mills; Curtis Dore; Bernette Thompson; Gerard Charles; Rudy Browne; Colin Archibald; Wendell Wallace; Elroy David; Charles Hendrickson; Alex Browne; Brian Dyer; Malcolm Ramsey; Vellie Newton; Frank Monzac; Earl David; Eustace Johnson; Teddy Liburd; Patrick Newton; Sterling Marshall and Audie Liburd.

The Coordinator is Franklyn Daniel.

You might also like