Nevis selects squad for Liba Torunament

The selectors for the Nevis Amateur Basketball Association have named a squad which is already in training to represent Nevis in the upcoming Leeward Islands Basketball championship.

The LIBA tournament will be held in Montserrat from the 3rd to the 10th of December.
The full squad reads:

Justin Jeffers; Trevin Nisbett; Jeffrey Lewis; Norris Williams; Donford Wilkerson; Kirtni Esdaille; Matthew Harding; Karvin Smith; Royden Browne; Everson Webbe; Chevorne Browne; Kirt Herbert; Al Stapleton; Justin Belle; Julian Nisbett; Cheslyn Hutton; Mervin Hercules; Kevin Franklyn; Sandu Williams and Jennerson France.
The Coach is Dwayne Warner

Practice sessions are currently ongoing at the Grell Hull –Stevens Netball Complex.
The final team to travel to Montserrat will be selected shortly.

You might also like