Nevis Squad selected for C-40 Clash

CricketFilePhotoC(Sports Page)— As part of the 2014 Culturama activities dubbed ‘C-40,’ there will be a much anticipated clash between the St. Kitts and Nevis senior Cricket teams on Saturday 26th July commencing at 6 pm.

The match will be played at the Et Willet Park.

The Nevis squad reads:

Kjel Tyson
Akito Willet
Carlon Smithen
Andrea Browne
Adelvin Phillip
Philo Wallace
Nelson Boland
Jason Campbell
Junie Williams
Denayson Browne
Jamoy Pemberton
Dymon Parris
Xavier Cornelius
Alex Williams
Zavero Forbes
Ian Byron
Shelton Forbes

Manager –Ronald Powell

Coach-Sylvester Browne

A final 13 will be selected on Thursday 24th July 2014

You might also like