NoticesFilePhoto-3* The St.Kitts-Nevis Amateur Basketball Association invites the following persons to a very important meeting on Monday November 3rd 2014 at Basketball City at 8pm sharp.

Your presence is solicited and will be greatly appreciated.

  1. Noshorn Maynard
  2. Noren Maynard
  3. Javal Hodge
  4. Taslyn Belboda
  5. Livan Lee
  6. Shawn Forbes
  7. Marlon Powell
  8. Graeme Browne
  9. Troy Wattley
  10. George Gaton
  11. Kimo Liburd
  12. Ansel Revan
  13. Delvin Marshall
  14. Josiah Morton
  15. Sheno Berridge
  16. Akil Martin
  17. Dwayne Willock
  18. Rafreky Nisbett

* The Nevis Cricket Association will hold its annual general meeting at the Nevis Credit Union Conference room on Monday 10th November. The meeting will commence promptly at 5pm.

All teams/clubs are kindly asked to send at least two representatives to the meeting.

You might also like