PACE Elects First Executive

Basseterre, St. Kitts, August 6, 2020 (ZIZ News): Professional Association for Creativity and Entertainment (PACE) has elected its first executive and board of directors.

PACE is an organisation advocating for the advancement of arts and entertainment in the federation of St. Kitts & Nevis.

Azem Bailey is the president of pace following the elections held at Oceans Bar at the Frigate Bay Strip on Wednesday.

Bailey is supported on the executive committee by Vice President, Maurice “EK” Flanders, Secretary; Desi Brown, Treasurer; Kimara “Lady Diva” Williams, Assistant Secretary & Treasurer; Wrennelcia “Paige” Thomas and Public Relations Officers; MJ Byron and Stephen Smith.

THE PACE Board of Directors is lead by Chairman Adrian Lam and includes Performing Arts Director Kenny Warner Visual Arts Director Carla Astaphan and Directors of Service Providers Zachary Getz and Ulric “Ricki” McCall.

On Wednesday July 1 2020, the steering committee set out to provide information to interested individuals and prospective members about PACE and the way forward to fully establish the organization.

You might also like