Result of SKNFA National Bank Premier Division Best of Three Finals (Game 2) played Tuesday, 28th July, 2015

S L Horsfords St. Paul’s Utd 1 – Sol Island Auto Conaree 0
                                                 (Halftime 1 – 0)

Scoring for SL Horsfords St.Paul’s Utd
Keithroy Freeman 30th min

Yellow cards
Rasheed Hodge (St.Paul’s) 39th min
Andy Liburd (Conaree) 54th min
Kadeem Lewis (Conaree) 58th min
Adrian Caines (St.Paul’s) 74th min
Adrian Samuel (Conaree) 89th min

*Officials were Kimbell Ward, Mario Parry, Walter James & Tyrone Nisbett.

Final standing

Champions: S L Horsfords St. Paul’s Utd.
Runner Up: Sol Island Auto Conaree FC
3rd: Rams Village Superstars FC
4th: Harris Paint St.Peters FC

You might also like