Results Of SKNFA Matches Played On Tuesday 6th May

Premier Division

At Warner Park

Harris Paint St, Peters 8         vs            KFC Trinity/Challengers 3
(Half Time 4 – 1)

Scoring for Harris Paint St. Peters
Aiden Nurse 13th minute
Kyrhon Phillip 18th minute
Kirkland Harris scored a hat trick in the 31st, 39 & 55th minute
Shaquille Barzey 50th minute
Xavier Harris 78th minute
Davidson Buchshon 90th minute

Scoring for KFC Trinity/Challengers
Sheldon Doyling 28th minute
Hazon Marshall 53rd minute
Kareem Harris of Harris Paint St. Peters scored an own goal in the 82nd minute

* Officials were Tyrone Nisbett, Florencetine Morton, Jason Rouse & Steadroy Techeira

Match 2

* The game between Rams Village Superstars and Winner Circle Newtown United did not play because they was a clash of red jersey. None of the teams wanted to change so the game was abandoned.

Division 1

At Ottleys Playing Field

* Sandy Point A.F.A did not show up for their game against Molineaux.
* Officials were James Matthew & Cassim Akeem

Wednesday 7th May

Division I

At Lime Kiln Playing Field

5:00pm   –   Rivers of Living Water vs. Youth & Experience

Officials:      Delroy Jeffers, Jason Rouse & Cassim Akeem

At Newtown Playing Field

6:00pm   –   Conaree Fireball Int’l vs. C.C.C Bath United

Officials:       Walter James, Avalon McCall & Kelvin Pemberton

Premier Division

At Warner Park

6:00pm    –    SPD United vs. St. Thomas/Trinity Strikers

Officials:        James Matthew, Florencetine Morton, Stedroy Douglas & Ike Inniss

8:00pm    –    Mantab vs. Island Auto Kactus Conaree F.C

Officials:        Caldon Duncan, Lloyd Rouse , Alexis Joseph & Steadroy Techeira

Thursday 8th May

Premier Division

At Warner Park

7:00pm   –     S.L Horsford St. Pauls United Strikers vs. H.E Garden Hotspurs

Officials:        Tristley Bassue, Ike Inniss, Delroy Jeffers &  Anthony Rawlins


Elvis Star Browne Women’s League

At Newtown Playing Field

5:00pm    –    Rams Village Superstars vs. Island Auto Kactus Conaree F.C

Officials:        Caldon Duncan, Kelvin Pemberton & Avalon McCall

7:00pm    –    Winners Circle Newtown United vs. Cayon

Officials:        Walter James, Avalon McCall & Cassim Akeem

You might also like