Results Of SKNFA Weekend Matches (January 27, 2014)

On Saturday 25th January

Digicel Premier Division

At Warner Park

Island Auto Kactus Conaree FC 10      vs           KFC Trinity/Challengers United 0
(Half Time 2 – 0)

Scoring for Island Auto Kactus Conaree
Glenroy Samuel scored a hat trick in the 31st, 65th & 80th minute
Errol O’loughlin scored a hat trick as well in the 45th 49 & 89th minute
Byon Morson also scored a hat trick in the 64th, 67th & 84th minute
Azim Barzey 88th minute

* Hazon Marshall missed a penalty for KFC Trinity/Challengers United in the 69th minute

Yellow Cards
Hazon Marshall (Challengers) 44th minute

* Stedroy Charles of Island Auto Kactus Conaree FC suffered an injury to his leg arm in the 35th minute of play and was taken to the hospital.

* Officials were Kimbell Ward, Mario Parry, O’Brian Clarke & Steadroy Techeira

Match 2

S. L. Horsford St. Pauls United 1      vs            SPD United 0
(Half Time 0 – 0)

Scoring for S. L. Horsford St. Pauls United
Julian Benjamin 85th minute

Yellow Card
Jakeel Leader (St. Pauls) 57th minute

* Officials were Caldon Duncan, Delroy Jeffers, Ike inniss & Tristley Bassue

Division 1

At Lime Kiln Playing Field

Trafalgar Southstars 3         vs        Youth & Experience 1
(Half Time 1 – 0)

Scoring for Trafalgar Southstars
Keyshawn Liburd struck twice in the 1st & 72nd minute
Kayu Hendrickson 62nd minute

Scoring for Youth & Experience
Shezman Francis 57th minute

Yellow Cards
Denzil Matthew (Youth & Experience) 4th minute
Ricaldo Archibald (Southstars) 11th minute

* Officials were Walter James, LLoyd Rouse & Jason Rouse

At Cayon Playing Field

Davis Construction Lodge Patriots 9       vs            Keys United 1
(Half Time 5 – 0)

Scoring for Davis Construction Lodge Patriots
Roystein Wilkerson 20th minute (penalty)
Alex Saunders 25th minute
Ormarie Chapman scored a hat trick in the 34th, 39th & 45th minute
Aldren Gumbs struck twice in the 62nd, & 70th minute
Michael Wilson 53rd minute
Shomarie Liburd 82nd minute

Scoring for Key United
Iwanjah Bradley 50th minute (penalty)

Yellow Card
Michael Wilson (Lodge) 12th minute

* Officials were James Matthew, Florencetine Morton & Steadroy Techeira

At Ottleys Playing Field

C. C. C. Bath United 6          vs         Molineaux 0
(Half Time 3 – 0)

Scoring for C. C. C. Bath United
Mark Manners 34th minute
Carlos Chapman struck twice in the 39th & 57th minute
Aljay Newton scored a hat Trick in the 61st, 78th & 82nd minute

Yellow Cards
Jeramie Brombell (Molineaux) 63rd minute
Aljay Newton (Bath) 78th minute

Red Cards
Kevin Williams (Molineaux) 78th minute
Arthur Boston (Bath) 78th minute
Colis Duke (Molineaux) 78th minute
Livingston Clarke (Molineaux) 78th minute

* Officials were Tyrone Nisbett, Len Harris & Le’Ren Huggins

On Sunday 26th January

Digicel Premier Division

At Warner Park

Rams Village Superstars 1         vs            St. Thomas/Trinity Strikers 1
(Half Time 1 – 0)

Scoring for Rams Village Superstars
Dennison Johnson of St. Thomas/Trinity Strikers scored an own goal in the 9th minute

Scoring for St. Thomas/Trinity Strikers
Dornell Bernier 74th minute

Yellow Cards
Jason Jarvis (Strikers) 26th minute
Miguel Crawford (Strikers) 36th minute
Alexis Richards (Village) 47th minute
Lance Lewis (Strikers) 56th minute
Rico Gumbs (Strikers) 77th minute

Thelston Chumney of Rams Village Superstars appeared to have suffered a dislocated toe in the 34th minute of play and was taken to hospital.

* Officiated were Curtis Morton Jr, Len Harris, Jason Rouse & Delroy Jeffers

Match 2

Harris Paint St. Peters 1        vs          Hobson Enterprises Garden Hotspurs 1
(Half Time 1 – 0)

Scoring for Harris Paint St. Peters
Leroy Hanley 10th minute

Scoring for Hobson Enterprises Garden Hobson
Dahjal Kelly 63rd minute

Yellow Cards
Daniel Rouse (Spurs) 11th minute
Shawn Williams (Spurs) 34th & 77th minute

Red Card
Shawn Williams (Spurs) 77th minute

* Officials were Tristley Bassue, Alexis Joseph, Florencetine Morton & Ike inniss

Match 3

Winners Circle Newtown United 3           vs           Mantab 1
(Half Time 1 – 1)

Scoring for Winners Circle Newtown United
Tijhaun Isaac 24th minute
Malivia Harris 53rd minute
Anjunel Archibald 90th minute

Scoring for Mantab
Kirea Jarvis 35th minute

Yellow Cards
Javed Rawlins (Mantab) 45th minute
Kevon Browne (Newtown) 80th minute

* Officials were Travester Richards, Lloyd Rouse, Graeme Browne & James Matthew

You might also like