SCASPA gets new chairman, board members

SCASPA Chairman Mr. Carol Evelyn (Photo by Willett’s Photo)

BASSETERRE, ST. KITTS, FEBRUARY 8TH 2012 (CUOPM) – The St. Christopher Air and Sea Ports Authority (SCASPA) has a new Chairman and Board.

Head of Corporate Affairs and Public Affairs, Mrs. Delcia Bradley-King, said the new Chairman is Mr. Carol Evelyn, who served on the previous Board as a member.

Other members of the Board are Ms. Fidela Clarke, Mr. Dennis Phillip, Mr. Sam Ng’alla, Mrs. Diannille Taylor-Williams, Mrs. Claudia Williams, Mr. Fitzroy Warner, Mr. Geoffrey Hanley and Mr. Austin Williams.

You might also like