SKN National Carnival Committee Executive Members Revealed

Basseterre, St. Kitts, October 31st , 2020 (ZIZ News):

By: Chaïra Flanders

The Executive Members of the St. Kitts-Nevis National Carnival Committee (SKNNCC) have been revealed.

The Executive members were named via a post on the St. Kitts-Nevis National Carnival Committee’s Facebook page on Friday afternoon.

Shannon Hawley is Committee Chair responsible for Carnival Development, Sponsorship, Marketing, Public and Media Relations.

Loftus Bridgewater has been named Chair of Production, Sites, Special Events and Event Coordinator.

Ogrenville Brown is Chair of Calypso and Soca Monarch Development, Hazel Webster is Committee Secretary and Representative of the National Carnival Secretariat.

Marissa Hobson Newman is Committee Deputy Chair with responsibility for Legal, Intellectual Property, Pageants and Judges.

Lester Hanley is the Chair tasked with responsibility for Street Activities, Logistics, Security and Medical while Clytie Gilbert is Chair of Finance, Accreditation & Ticketing and Dario Morton is the Chair of Fringe and Virtual Events.

The SKNNCC will head the Sugar Mas activities this year, during the new normal under the theme, “Carnival Celebrations Redefined For Sugar Mas 49”

You might also like