SKN players announced for CONCACAF nations league match vs Suriname

(ZIZ News) – St. Kitts and Nevis officially announced 22 players for its final and decisive match versus Suriname on March 23 in Paramaribo.

The announcement was made online via a post from the St. Kitts Nevis Football Association’s Facebook this week.

The team selected comprises Julani Archibald, Jamal Francis, Zeleon Morton, Thrizen Leader, Justin Springer, Alain Sargeant, Gerard Williams, Raheem Hanley, Theo Wharton, Orlando Mitchum, Yohannes Mitchum, Kimaree Rogers, Joash Leader, Devaughn Elliot, Romaine Sawyers, Harrison Panayiotou, Rowan Liburd, Omari Sterling, Tahir Hanley, Raheem Francis, Tiquanny Williams and Tishan Hanley.

Jacques Passy is Head Coach. Earl Jones and Jonathan Himelfarb are both Assistant Coaches.

St. Kitts and Nevis will need a win to see the twin island Federation into its first CONCACAF Gold Cup later this year.

You might also like

Deprecated: Directive 'allow_url_include' is deprecated in Unknown on line 0