Sports Notices (March 26, 2015)

NoticesFilePhoto-3Sports Page — Notice 1:

Here are the fixtures for the upcoming matches in the local second division tournament:

Thursday 26th March — CSS v All stars at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Saturday 28th March — Easterns v All stars at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Sunday 29th March — Police v All stars at Cotton Ground – 10.30 am

Easterns v CSS at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Thursday 3rd April — CSS v Experience at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Saturday 4th April — Easterns v Big Rock at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Sunday 5th April — GSS v Police at Cotton ground – 10.30am

Experience v Big Rock at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Thursday 9th April — GSS v Highlights at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Saturday 11th April — All stars v Calypso at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Sunday 12th April — SDA Jets v CSS at Cotton Ground – 10.30am

Easterns v Police at Cotton Ground – 2pm

Notice 2:

The following is a notice form the Premier’s Ministry in the Nevis Island Administration (NIA).

Deputy Governor-General His Honour Eustace John, acting on the advice of the Nevis Island Administration Cabinet has declared Wednesday, 1st April, 2015, from 12 noon as a public half-holiday on the island of Nevis, on the occasion of the Gulf Insurance Inter-Primary Schools Championship.

The ETW Park will be closed to the General Public from March 26, 2015. This is to facilitate preparations for the upcoming Inter-Primary Sports.

You might also like More from author