St. Kitts announces team for First Encounter

CricketFilePhotoJSports Page — The St.Kitts selectors have named their team for their first encounter in the 2014 Leewards Islands Cricket tournament, which is set for this coming weekend.

The team reads:

Jacques Taylor-Capt.
Shane Jeffers
Steve Liburd
Terrance Ward
Akeem Saunders
Tashmail Henry
Jeremiah Louis
Sheno Berridge
Elvin Berridge
Kareem Kelly
Jaheel Clarke (Wicket keeper)
Esroy Powell
Shane Venner
Javal Hodge

Manager—Leroy Percival

Coach—Percy Daniel

You might also like