St. Kitts Cricket Association has new Executive

StKittsCricketAssociation-1(Sports Page)— The St. Kitts Cricket Association held its annual general meeting on Sunday 1st March.

As a result of the elections which were held, a brand new executive has been put in place for the upcoming year:

President-Dennis Phillip
Vice President—Charles Morton
General Secretary-Conrod Kelly
Treasurer-Franklyn Maitland
Asst.Secretary/Treasurer-Robert Jeffers

The management committee is yet to be finalized but the following individuals have been proposed to sit on the committee:

Hester Rawlins; Elvis Isaac; Stanley franks; Jackie Delaney; Ruth Connor and Ganesh Algu.

You might also like