St. Kitts Cricket Association Releases Under 19 Team

SPORTS PAGE—Tuesday 25th June 2013–The following persons have been selected to represent the St. Kitts U-19 Cricket Team in the 2013 Leeward Islands U-19 Cricket Tournament in two 50 overs limited matches St. Kitts U-19 versus Nevis U-19 to be played at the ET Willett Park, Nevis on Wednesday 26th and Thursday 27th June 2013.

Tristan Hanley – Captain
Jeremiah Louis – Vice Captain
Shane Venner
Alexi Bedford
Osborne Hewitt
Ryan Phillip
Jerrickson Louis
Philmond Roberts
Akeno Gordon
Carlos Powell
Dishon Fungafat
Kareem Mitcham
Sumchand Hardhat

Hester Rawlins – Manager
Steve Liburd – Coach
Leanne Walters – Scorer

You might also like