St. Kitts-Nevis Squad Selected ahead of Nations League match

The final team list for the St. Kitts and Nevis team to face French St. Martin in the Concacaf Nations League has been released. The team has already departed for Anguilla where they will compete on Sunday. Anguilla has been chosen for the match, because the stadium facility in St. Martin is unusable due to damage sustained from Hurricane Irma last year. The team members are:

Goal keepers:

  • Julani Archibald – Trinidad
  • Jamal Jeffers – St. Kitts
  • Zeleon Morton – St. Kitts


  • Lois Maynard – England
  • Atiba Harris – USA
  • Thrizen Leader – St. Kitts
  • Justin Springer- Canada
  • Alain Sargeant – Canada
  • Kadeen Lewis – St. Kitts
  • Gerard Williams – Trinidad


  • Yohannes Mitchum – Mexico
  • Tiran Hanley – St. Kitts
  • Vinceroy Nelson – St. Kitts
  • Theo Wharton – England
  • Romaine Sawyers – England
  • Joash Leader – St. Kitts
  • Omari Sterling – England


  • Harrison Panayiotou – England
  • Tahir Hanley – St. Kitts
  • Kimaree Rogers – St. Kitts

St. Kitts and Nevis got off to a great start in the inaugural Concacaf Nations League qualifying stage with a 1-0 victory at home against Puerto Rico last month. Next month the Sugar Boys will do battle with Canada at the Warner Park Football stadium.

You might also like