St. Kitts releases squad for over 35 Tournament in St. Maarten

The following players have been selected to represent St. Kitts in the Luther “Shot Gun” Kelly Over 35 Cricket Tournament that will be held in St. Maarten from November 29 to Dec 1st, 2013.

  1. Codville Rogers (Capt)
  2. Greg Stanley (V. Capt)
  3. Luther Kelly
  4. Warren Davis
  5. Gary Rogers
  6. Austin Williams
  7. Alphonso Hendrickson
  8. Kenny Douglas
  9. Jason Saddler
  10. Collin Saddler
  11. Raymond Chumney
  12. Bernard Island
  13. Kevin Hanley
  14. Phillip Web
  15. Jason Liburd
  16. Leroy Leader
  17. Glen Rogers
  18. Sheldon Doyling
  19. Andrew Simon

* meanwhile practice continues daily at the Conaree Playing Field
* St. Maarten is the defending Champions.

Meanwhile, a Nevis representative over 35 team is due to engage a visiting English over 35 team at the ET Willet park at 1 pm today at the ET WILLET park in a much needed practice match.

You might also like