Team revised for Big Bash

CricketFilePhotoF(Sports Page)– The big Postal services T-10 clashes will take place at the ET Willet Park tomorrow Saturday evening -15th November, starting at 5 pm.

The three teams involved will be the Postal Services team; Public Works and Water Department.

The Public Works team has been revised as follows:

Public Works Department Cricket Team

Elroy David
Frank Monzac (CAPTAIN)
Daniel Williams
Devon Stanley
Marvin Hamilton
Mike Browne
Cleon Bryan
Janice (Speechless) Nisbett
Andrez Bartlette
Joseph Williams
Jevon Williams
Gloria Morton ( Stand By)

Trophies will be awarded as follows:

(1) 1 winning trophy and
(2) 1 trophy for each team player of the match.

These will be sponsored by the Hon. Troy U. Liburd.

You might also like