West Indies Cricket Fixtures

(Sports Page)

Match
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs)
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 AST
ICC Cricket World Cup
15th Match, Pool B – West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 AST
ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B – South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)
14:30 local | 06:30 GMT
02:30 AST
ICC Cricket World Cup
28th Match, Pool B – India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Mar 6 – Mon Mar 9
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Guyana v Jamaica
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Fri Mar 6 – Mon Mar 914:00 GMTWICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Leeward Islands v Barbados
Venue TBC                             (ST KITTS)
Fri Mar 6 – Mon Mar 9
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
National Cricket Centre, Couva, Trinidad
Fri Mar 13 – Mon Mar 16
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Barbados v Windward Islands
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Mar 13 – Mon Mar 16
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Fri Mar 13 – Mon Mar 1614:00 GMTWICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Leeward Islands v Jamaica
Venue TBC                                (ST KITTS)
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 AST
ICC Cricket World Cup
41st Match, Pool B – United Arab Emirates v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
Fri Mar 20 – Mon Mar 23
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands
National Cricket Centre, Couva, Trinidad
Fri Mar 20 – Mon Mar 23
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Windward Islands v Guyana
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Fri Mar 20 – Mon Mar 23
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 AST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Jamaica v Barbados
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon Apr 13 – Fri Apr 17
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
1st Test – West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Tue Apr 21 – Sat Apr 25
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
2nd Test – West Indies v England
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
Fri May 1 – Tue May 5
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 AST
3rd Test – West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Jun 5 – Tue Jun 91st Test – West Indies v Australia
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Sat Jun 13 – Wed Jun 172nd Test – West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

You might also like More from author