West Indies Squad for Dhaka Bank T20

WICBLogoABasseterre, St Kitts – The West Indies Cricket Board’s Selection Panel today named the 13-man squad for the one-off Dhaka Bank T20 against Bangladesh.

The match will be played at Warner Park, St Kitts on Wednesday, August 27. First ball is 8 pm (7 pm Jamaica Time).

Darren Sammy (captain)
Sulieman Benn
Dwayne Bravo
Sheldon Cottrell
Andre Fletcher
Chris Gayle
Sunil Narine
Kieron Pollard
Denesh Ramdin
Andre Russell
Krishmar Santokie
Lendl Simmons
Dwayne Smith

NOTE: Samuel Badree is injured and unavailable for selection

You might also like