West Indies Squad for one dayers versus India

WICBLogoA(Sports) The West Indies squad for the upcoming one day series versus India will be led by Dwayne Bravo.

The full squad reads:

ODI Squad
Dwayne Bravo (Captain)
Tino Best
Darren Bravo
Johnson Charles
Narsingh Deonarine
Chris Gayle
Jason Holder
Sunil Narine
Veerasammy Permaul
Kieran Powell
Denesh Ramdin
Ravi Rampaul
Darren Sammy
Marlon Samuels
Lendl Simmons

Team management unit
Ottis Gibson (Head Coach)
Richie Richardson (Team Operations Manager)
Andre Coley (Assistant Coach)
C.J. Clark (Physiotherapist)
Hector Martinez Charles (Strength & Conditioning Coordinator)
Richard Berridge (Video & Statistical Analyst)
Virgil Browne (Massage Therapist)
Adriel “Woody” Richard (Media Relations Manager)

(All times local; East Caribbean minus 9 ½ hours, Jamaica minus 10 ½ hours)

Thu 21 — 1st One-day International – Nehru Stadium, Kochi (1:30 p.m.)
Sun 24 — 2nd One-day International – Reddy Stadium, Visakhapatnam (1:30 p.m.)
Wed 27 — 3rd One-day International – Green Park, Kanpur (9 a.m.)

You might also like More from author