WICB President’s XI squad for tour match against Australia

LeonJohnson-1St. John’s, Antigua — The Selection Panel of the West Indies Cricket Board announced a 13-member squad on Thursday for a Tour Match against Australia from Wednesday, May 27, to Friday, May 29, at the Vivian Richards Cricket Ground here.

Leon Johnson (Captain)
Carlos Brathwaite (Vice Captain)
Sharmarh Brooks
Rajindra Chandrika
Roston Chase
Miguel Cummins
Jason Dawes
Shane Dowrich
Imran Khan
Marquino Mindley
Jason Mohammed
Tyrone Theophile
Jomel Warrican

The team management unit will be named at a later date.

The contest will be Australia’s sole practice match prior to their two-Test series against West Indies.

You might also like