Browsing Category


Pete Russell Appointed Hero CPL’s CEO

Pete Russell has been appointed as Chief Executive Officer of the Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL). Russell has been part of the Hero CPL management team since the tournament’s inception, serving as the Chief Operating Officer. 

South Africa Get Better Of West Indies In Grand Finale

West Indies fell at the final hurdle as they lost to South Africa in the fifth match of this enthralling CG Insurance Twenty20 Series. The Proteas claimed a series-clinching 25-victory at the Grenada National Cricket Stadium on Saturday.…

Lewis, Allen Rise In T20I Rankings

West Indian duo Evin Lewis and Fabian Allen went upwards in the T20 International rankings. Lewis is now ranked as the World number 10 batsman while Allen is ranked at number 20 in the bowling rankings.

Tough Opponent

CONCACF says Montserrat has become one of the great revelations in recent years — not just in CONCACAF but all of world soccer.